Grocery Day

Today I went to buy groceries, because at Conestoga Mall students get 10% discounts on Tuesday. I was sitting at the bus stop, waiting for the bus with 4 bags of groceries. This woman comes up to me and asks, “Is that cart yours?”, pointing at a shopping cart nearby. “Some body has to take it back you know.” I told her, “Nope, I carried them like I always do in Dota”. She looked puzzled and walked away.

One thought on “Grocery Day

  1. I carried a Peruvian girl on my back down Mt. Huascarán once. She scratched and bit like an ocelot, but it was worth it for the price she fetched on the market in Matacoto.

Leave a Reply

